Posted on

2017-Wash100-for-Media-150x150On Thursday, January 26th Executive Mosaic will be honoring the top 100 recipients for the 2017 Wash100 award.

The list is comprised of influential leaders, from the public and private sector who have impacted the government contracting industry.

Some of the previous Wash100 recipients include industry leaders such as; Wes Bush (Northrop Grumman), Craig Cooning (Boeing), Jerry DeMuro (BAE Systems Inc.), Marillyn Hewson (Lockheed Martin), Roger Krone (Leidos), Dr. Jack London (CACI), Phebe Novakovic (General Dynamics), and Dave Wajsgras (Raytheon).

Jim Garrettson, President and Founder of Executive Mosaic said, “we are proud to have recognized the previous winners of the Wash100 and look forward to announcing this year’s outstanding recipients.”